Equipe

Equipe

Geert Uytterhoeven

General Manager

Tel: +32 (0)16 35 94 90

Fax: +32(0)16359495

geert@gascomponenten.be

Raf Heylen

Sales Manager

Tel: +32 (0)16 35 94 83

Fax: +32 (0)16 35 94 95

raf@gascomponenten.be

Geert Heymans

Sales

Tel: +32 (0)16 35 94 91

Fax: +32 (0)16 35 94 95

geert.heymans@gascomponenten.be

Service technique

Guy Van der Steen

Technical Manager

Tel: +32 (0)16 35 94 86

Fax: +32 (0)16 35 94 95

guy@gascomponenten.be

Administration

Kathleen Van Uytsel

Administration

Tel: +32 (0)16 35 94 92

Fax: +32 (0)16 35 94 95

kathleen@gascomponenten.be

Marina Gielen

Administration

Tel: +32 (0)16 35 94 94

Fax: +32 (0)16 35 94 95

marina@gascomponenten.be

Entrepôt

Kristof De Geyndt

Logistics

Tel: +32 (0)16 35 94 87

Fax: +32 (0)16 35 94 95

kristof@gascomponenten.be